[Cotton’s Cut Up Vol. 6] Tha Cookout (Old School Family Reunion Mix)

Black Family Reunion Cookout


01 The O’Jays – Family Reunion

02 Bill Withers – Lovely Day

03 Earth Wind And Fire – Love’s Holiday

04 Womack & Womack – Baby I’m Scared Of You

05 Marvin Gaye – Got To Give It Up

06 Maze feat Frankie Beverly – Before I Let Go

07 Michael Jackson – P.Y.T.

08 Luther Vandross – Never Too Much

09 Bobby Womack – So Many Sides Of You

10 Zapp – More Bounce To The Ounce

11 The Time – Jungle Love

12 King Floyd – Groove Me Baby

13 The Staple Singers – I’ll Take You There

14 The Spinners – I’ll Be Around

15 Faze O – Riding High

16 Eugene Wilde – Gotta Get You Home Tonight

17 Willie Hutch – What You Gonna Do After The Party

18 Al Green – Love And Happiness

19  Johnnie Taylor – My Last Two Dollars


DOWNLOAD LINK: https://soundcloud.com/djcottonhere/cottons-cut-up-vol-6-tha


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s