Tag Archives: R. Kelly

CUT UP MIX: Cotton’s Cut Up Vol. 28 “Dedication To Her” (R. Kelly Slow Jam Mix)


Got a request for an R. Kelly mix with songs dealing with women’s emotions and men apologizing for messing up. Listening to this might have you “in your feelings” even if you’re not in a relationship. #RKellyAppreciationWeek coming next week.

  1. One Man
  2. I Can’t Sleep Baby (If I)
  3. I Can’t Sleep Baby (If I) (Remix)
  4. Baby, Baby, Baby
  5. Heart Of A Woman
  6. I Don’t Mean It
  7. Don’t Put Me Out
  8. A Woman’s Threat
  9. When A Woman’s Fed Up
  10. I Mean (I Don’t Mean It)
  11. When A Woman Loves
  12. Dedicated To My Favorite Girl