Tag Archives: DJ Cotton Here Mix

DJ COTTON HERE MIX: “First Day Fresh” (Most Requested Memphis Rap Songs)

Adobe Spark-3


  1. BlocBoy JB – No Chorus Pt 6
  2. Finese 2Tymes – Goin Straight In
  3. BlocBoy JB – Yea
  4. Rico Deniro feat. Big Mota – She Triflin
  5. BlocBoy JB – Crip Hopper (Freestyle)
  6. CEO Lil Kenny – Baked Potato
  7. BlocBoy JB – No Chorus Pt. 8
  8. Fast Cash Boyz – Catch A Body
  9. CEO Lil Kenny – 1st Day Out
  10. BlocBoy JB – FIrst Day Bacc On Da Bloc
  11. Moneybagg Yo feat. Blac Youngsta – Gang Gang
  12. Big Mota feat. Trulla Mafia – She A Thot
  13. Moneybagg Yo – Reloaded
  14. BlocBoy JB – Shoot
  15. Fast Cash Boyz – Actin Bad
  16. Moneybagg Yo – I Do What I Want

DJ COTTON HERE MIX: “Yungins Doin Numbers” (April 2K16 New Rap Mix)

Above: Trill Sammy

I’mma help y’all keep up with what’s poppin in these streets. Pretty much all the songs on this mix have at least a million plays on Youtube, Soundcloud, etc.

I did this mix because I posted the picture below and I was the only one who could name all of these rappers with no problems (Clockwise top left: Lil Yachty, Lil Uzi Vert, Playboi Carti & 21 Savage). 


DJ COTTON HERE MIX: Lyrics Of Fury (Soundtrack To The Struggle Protest Mix Pt. 1)


With all the incidents that have occured recently, here’s a mix a songs that are even more relevant now than when they were released.

“The ***** You Love To Hate” – Ice Cube
“I Wonder If Heaven Got A Ghetto” – 2Pac
“Wicked” – Ice Cube
“Fight The Power” – Public Enemy
“Point Of No Return” – Geto Boys
“**** The Police” – N.W.A.
“Letter To The President” – 2Pac & Outlawz
“Hip-Hop” – Dead Prez