DJ COTTON HERE R&B MIX: “Best Of Xscape” (Cotton’s Cut Up Vol. 59 Slow Jam Mix)

image

For years I’ve been meaning to do this mix; and them being featured on tonight’s TVOne Unsung episode was all the inspiration I needed to finally do it. People sleep on Xscape and don’t realize that they’re the closest thing to En Vogue we’ve had because all of them sang lead. And just like En Vogue, inner beef broke them up.

01. Is My Living In Vain
02. I Will
03. Just Kickin It
04. Just Kickin It (Remix)
05. Always Be My Baby (Remix)
06. Feels So Good
07. Keep On Keepin’ On
08. Can’t Hang
09. Who Can I Run To
10. Love On My Mind
11. Arms Of The One Who Loves You
12. Do You Want To
13. Am I Dreamin’ feat. Ol Skool
14. One Night Stand feat. J-Shin
15. Softest Place On Earth
16. My Little Secret
17. Don’t Think I’m Not
18. Work Me Slow
19. Understanding
20. Love’s A Funny Thing
21. Do Like Lover’s Do
22. Who Can I Run To (Mr. Dupri Extended Mix)
23. Try It Out
24. 4, 5, 6
25. Tonight

Leave a Reply

