DJ COTTON HERE MIX: “In It To Win It” (July 2K15 New Rap Mix)


1. Intro
2. 4th Qtr –Kodak Black Ft The Kolyons
3. Like Me – Payroll Giovanni
4. R.I.C.O. – Meek Mill ft. Drake
5. Never – BA Shawty ft. D Boy B, Vet Montana & Champ Gavin
6. No Flocking – Kodak Black
7. Heavy – Blac Youngsta
8. Walked In – Bankroll Fresh ft Travis Porter
9. My Way – Adriana Gomez
10. Planes (Remix) – Jeremih ft J. Cole & August Alsina
11. Blase – Ty Dolla Sign ft. Future & Rae Sremmurd
12. Hot Boy – Bankroll Fresh ft. Lil Wayne, Juvenile & Turk
13. Jump Out the Face – Meek Mill ft. Future
14. Rihanna – Yo Gotti ft. Young Thug
15. Clutching – Kodak Black
16. I Remember – Kodak Black
17. June 5th – Troy Ave


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s