DJ COTTON HERE MIX: “State Prop vs. Diplomats (Best Of Mix) Pt. 1”

PicsArt_1433188083540

Everybody loved my No Limit vs. Cash Money mix (listen to it here) so you know I had to do one with the dominate East Coast crews of the early 00’s going back to back. Let me know which group you think won this round.

  1. I Really Mean It – Cam’ron
  2. The Truth – Beanie Sigel
  3. Touch It Or Not – Cam’ron
  4. Rolling Down The Freeway – Freeway
  5. Who Am I – Juelz Santana
  6. Purple Rain – Beanie Sigel
  7. Beautiful Noise – Diplomats
  8. No Glory – Beanie Sigel
  9. Dipset Anthem – Diplomats
  10. Nothing Like It – Beanie Sigel
  11. My Problem (Jealousy) – Juelz Santana
  12. Tough Luv – Young Gunz
  13. Welcome To New York City – Cam’ron feat. Jay-Z & Juelz Santana
  14. It’s On – Beanie Sigel feat. Jay-Z
  15. Down And Out – Cam’ron feat. Kanye West
  16. Free – Freeway
  17. I Am Dame Dash – Dame Dash feat. Cam’ron & Jim Jones
 
Leave a Reply

