COTTON’S CUT UP: Fire Red (Quiet Storm Mix) [Cotton’s Cut Up Vol. 44)

Cotton's Cut Up Vol. 44 Fire Red


  1. Ease The Pain – Lisa Fischer
  2. U Send Me Swingin – Mint Condition
  3. Honey Love – R. Kelly
  4. Top Of The World – Kenya Gruv
  5. Is It Good To You – The Whispers
  6. You Don’t Have To Cry – Rene & Angela
  7. Your Secret Love – Luther Vandross
  8. Between The Sheets – Fourplay feat. Chaka Khan & Nathan East

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s