COTTON MIX: Cotton Morning Mix Vol. 1 (Kanye West Edition)

#CottonMorningMix 1 Kanye Cover



#CottonMorningMix gonna be a weekly mix will songs to help you prepare for your day to takeover the world. You already know I had to start with the egotistical Kanye To The. Just make sure you don’t tell your boss that he ain’t got the answers.

Tracklist below….

  1. Good Morning
  2. New God Flow feat. Pusha T
  3. Good Life feat. T-Pain
  4. We Major feat. Nas & Really Doe
  5. We Don’t Care
  6. Cold (Theraflu)
  7. Can’t Tell Me Nothing
  8. Through The Wire
  9. This Way
  10. Champion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s