COTTON MIX: “Another Day Another Dope Mix” May 2K14 New Rap Mix




All new music mix from IAmSu, Lil Boosie, 2 Chainz, Dj Mustard and plenty more

  1. Ratchet (Remix) – Hurricane Chris feat. Lil Boosie & DJ Mustard
  2. Only That Real – IAmSu! feat. 2 Chainz
  3. 2 On – Tinashe feat. Schoolboy Q
  4. 2 On – OB O’Brien feat. Drake
  5. Down On Me – DJ Mustard feat. 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla Sign
  6. I Love My Squad – IAmSu!
  7. T.W.D.Y. – IAmSu! feat. Too Short & E-40
  8. The Worst (Remix) – Jhene Aiko feat. T.I.
  9. Believe Me – Lil Wayne feat. Drake
  10. Secret – IAmSu!
  11. Another Day – Fat Joe feat. Teyana Taylor, French Montana & Rick Ross
  12. Dumb – Jazmine Sullivan feat. Meek Mill

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s