COTTON MIX: Best Of T.I. #GiveNGoMix (4.1.14)

IMG_20140401_085227

 


SOUNDCLOUD LINK: https://soundcloud.com/djcottonhere/best-of-t-i-givengomix-4-1-14

Finna start hitting ya’ll with some quick “Give N Go Mixes.” A beautiful lil birdie recommended a T.I. mix so here goes a dope 20 minute mix.

  1. 2 Glock 9’s
  2. I’m Serious
  3. What Up What’s Haapnin
  4. Bezzle
  5. I Still Love You
  6. Rubberband Man
  7. Motivation
  8. 24’s
  9. Chillin With My ____
  10. Doin’ My Job
  11. Let’s Get Away
  12. What’s Yo Name
  13. I’m A King
  14. Dope Boyz
  15. Limelight
Leave a Reply

