DJ COTTON HERE MIX: #Graduation2K13Blendtape

Commencement_278w copy

DJCottonHere.com
Presents:
#Graduation2K13Blendtape

1. Cotton Intro
2. Lil Boosie – Set It Off (“Mr. Jones”)
3. Drake – Started From The Bottom (“Back Clap”)
4. ASAP Rocky feat 2 Chainz, Drake & Kendrick Lamar- Problem (“Freaks”)
5. The Finatticz – Don’t Drop That Thun Thun (“2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted”)
6. B.o.B. feat T.I. & Juicy J -We Still In This (“In Paris,” “Dey Know,” “Number 23”)
7. Rocko feat Wiz Khalifa & Future – U.O.E.N.O. (Remix) (“Actin Up””
8. Young Adolph – My Time (“U.O.E.N.O.”)
9. Juicy J feat Big Sean & Young Jeezy – Show Out (“Make It Rain”)
10. Tha RedShirt – I Stay In My Lane (“Bout Dat Life”)
11. Ciara – Body Party (“My Boo Remix”)
12. Strz Up – Red Light Green Light Go (“I Put On”)
13. Young Dolph – A+ (“Spread Ya”)
14. OG Boo Dirty – “Dude Think He Live”/ T-Wayne – South Dallas Swagg (“Sho Nuff”)
15. Skool Boy – Be Her Man (“Sho Nuff”)
16. Problem feat Bad Lucc- Like Whaaat

I went old school and decided to do a blendtape for all the graduates.  In case you don’t know, a blendtape is when you place a different instrumental under another song’s vocals.

DOWNLOAD (MP3 VERSION)
http://www6.zippyshare.com/v/81791626/

DOWNLOAD (ZIP VERSION)
http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?2qpxl51xyqsljtd

Leave a comment