DJ COTTON HERE MIX: Best Of 2Pac Shakur Birthday Mix (6.16.11)

I went and did a live 60 minute blend of some of my favorite Tupac songs.  Download and jam out to this Cotton mix.  I’m doing one every day so let me know any ideas/themes that  you may have for a mix and it’s done.

  1. No More Pain
  2. I Wonder If Heaven Got A Ghetto
  3. Letter 2 My Unborn
  4. Wonder Why They Call U Bytch
  5. Starin At The World Through My Rearview
  6. Until The End Of Time
  7. How Do U Want It
  8. So Many Tears
  9. I Gotta Glet Mine
  10. Who Do U Believe In
  11. Lord Knows
  12. Pour Out A Little Liqour
  13. Still I Rise
  14. Ambitionz Az A Ridah
  15. Teardrops And Closed Caskets
  16. How Long Will You Mourn Me
  17. N***az Done Changed
  18. Krazy
  19. They Don’t Give A **** About Us
  20. Hold Ya Head



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s