MIXTAPE: Rick Ross – Ashes To Ashes

1. Intro (Prod. By Cashous Clay)
2. Made Men Feat. Drake (Prod. By 2 Tall Beats)
3. 9 piece Feat. TI (Prod. By Lex Luger)
4. John Doe (Prod. By Beat Billionaire)
5. Black Man’s Dream Feat. Luda (Prod. By Boy 1da)
6. Retrosuperfuture Feat. Wiz Khalifa (Prod. By Young Fyre)
7. Play Your Part Feat. Wale, Meek Mill & Chester French (Prod. By Inkredibles)
8. Ashes to Ashes Feat. Kc (Prod. By Nasty Beat Makers)
9. Even Deeper Feat. Barry White (Prod. By Cashouse Clay)
10. She Crazy Feat. Aaliyah & Ne-Yo (Prod. By Clinton Sparks)
11. 10 Bricks Feat. Birdman (Prod. By A One)
12. Aston Martin Music (Remix) Feat. TI & Big Sean (Prod. By Justice League)
13. Bugatti Boyz – Another One (Prod. By Lodi Lucci)

Download Link: LIMELINX

Everyone’s favorite C.O. is back with another street album.  How many times is Lex Luger gonna sell that MC Hammer/BMF beat lol


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s