FLOORMODEL TV: Gary Coleman’s Guest Appearance On Good Times (1977)


 
Ms. Forbes: “Hi Gary my name is Ms. Forbes and I just maybe your brand new bus driver”
Gary: “Well bus driver you may be, but brand new you ain’t”
 
 
Easily one of the best episodes from one of my favorite shows.  Whoever wrote his dialog for this earned their paycheck.  Every line Gary has on here will crack you up, especially all the movements he makes with them lol.   Matter of fact, him and the cast where noticably laughing along with the audience the whole episode lol.  I’m most definately going to use his line about “cotton” for one of my mixtapes lol.  RIP Gary Coleman. Oh and shoutout to Penny aka Janet Jackson.
 
P.S. I’m still in love with Thelma!
Leave a Reply

