VIDEO: 50 Cent – Do You Think About Me

“You think about money when you think about me, huh?
That’s why my ex my ex, you don’t wanna be her
She used to have the Beemer, now she own a sneaker
I had her eatin lobster, now she eatin pizza”

This my favorite song of the moment. I slept on this song until my homegirl Woodie kept telling me to check it out and it’s been stuck in my head ever since. 50’s spitting some real ish on here. I’mma make every girl I talk to listen to this song lol.

Leave a Reply

