MIXTAPE: Curren$y & Wiz Khalifa – How Fly

how-fly-cover

how-fly-back-cover

Download: MEGAUPLOAD I MEGAUPLOAD I MEDIAFIRE I MEDIAFIRE

 

I been vibing to this since it came out in August and its still in rotation (no pun intended lol).  Wiz & Spitta’s styles really compliment each other and the beats are dope.  I been on Spitta since his No Limit days and this mixtape really made me notice Wiz, who I wan’t impressed with when he first came out.  He came with it on here and this is one of the best mixtapes of 2009.

For an example of how dope this is just check out this song and I bet it gets stuck in your head

Curren$y & Wiz Khalifa – Car Service

Leave a Reply

