CLASSIC VIDEO: Yo Gotti – “Industry *****” (2006)

“Tell ‘em 10 for a verse Quette”

Shoutout to my big homie Prop Yo! This is a video that the homie Wes from TSU made back in 2006 and uses footage that was going to be used for a Yo Gotti DVD entitled “From Da Streets 2 Da Stage.”  This brings back so many memories for me everytime I watch it because I was actually there during alot of the filming of this.   Some of my fondest TSU memories are of me rolling with I&E starting around 2004.  This reminds me of the good ol days with homies like Fate, Star, Keon, Pep, Quette, Tri, Vato, Grip, Platinum C, V-Slash & DJ Nut in the Back 2 Da Basics Escalade. Don’t get it twisted though because I’m still I&E affiliated and kick it with em, especially at Chri$tyle’s Celebrity Barber Shop.

Leave a Reply

